RUHome mailback
print me

Contacts

Head of project
Evgeniya Mikhailidi
+7 (495) 657-99-22, ext.122
jane@expopark.ru

Project Manager
Anna Furs
+7 (495)657-99-22, ext. 109
arch_moscow@expopark.ru

Manager of exhibition
Julia Mironova
+7 (495) 657-99-22, ext.110
julia.mironova@expopark.ru

Framework Programme manager
Julia Mikhaylova
Теl.: +7 (495) 657-99-22, ext. 129
programme@expopark.ru

PR / Partnership
Vitaly Kogtev
+ 7 (495) 657-99-22, ext. 231
v.kogtev@expopark.ru

Standard booth mantling manager (2th floor)
Konstantin Voronovsky 
+7 (495) 657-99-22, ext.232
k.voronovsky@expopark.ru 

Standard booth mantling manager (3th floor)
Kirill Malygin
+7 (495) 657-99-22, ext.111
tech@expopark.ru

Program manager
Katerina Selezneva
8 (495) 657 9922 ext.112
k.selezneva@expopark.ru

Constructor accreditation EXPO- PROJECT COMPANY
Sergey Harlamov
8 (495) 369-40-07
harlamov@expoproject.ru

Exclusive constructions
Anna Kutyavina  
8 (495) 369-40-07
kutyavina@expoproject.ru